In this 6 week series students learn the fundamentals of Kundalini yoga, known as the Yoga of Awareness. Kundalini Yoga, as taught by Yogi Bhajan, uses a series of kriyas (postures/sequences), breathing techniques, meditations and mantras (sound currents) to help students experience greater strength and flexibility, emotional balance and spiritual elevation.

    • Week 1: Posture & Alignment

    • Week 2: Breathing Techniques

    • Week 3: The Chakras & Meditation

    • Week 4: The Ten Bodies & Meditation

    • Week 5: Heart Opening & Meditation

    • Week 6: Strengthen Your Aura & Your Radiance

Included in the price of the series is unlimited yoga classes at Radiance Yoga beginning the first date of your series through the final class.

Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly